ARC - Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Alliance of Rouge Communities (ARC) was formed following the terns of the ARC Bylaws. The members of the Executive Committee shall have a maximum of 13 voting members consisting of :

   (3) the elected Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer of the ARC,

   (3) one representative or alternate from each member county, and

   (7) one representative or alternate from each of the seven Subwatershed Advisory Groups established for the
        Rouge River Watershed.

The Executive Committee has several responsibilities defined in the Bylaws including the supervising of the expenditure of ARC monies consistent with the budget, coordinating the transition of responsibility for storm water management to the ARC, supervision of staff and arrange support services, and providing a forum for discussion.