Phase II Contested Case Information

The following have filed a contested case:

1 Bloomfield Township Secrest Wardle
2 Charter County of Wayne Look, Makowski & Look PC
3 Charter Township of Brownstown Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton PC
4 Charter Township of Canton Plunkett Cooney
5 Charter Township of Commerce (MIG610000) Pro per
6 Charter Township of Commerce (MIS049000) Pro per
7 Charter Township of Northville Plunkett Cooney
8 Charter Township of Plymouth Plunkett Cooney
9 Charter Township of Redford Cummings, McClorey, Davis & Aeno PLC
10 Charter Township of Van Buren Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton PC
11 City of Auburn Hills Secrest Wardle
12 City of Bloofmield Hills Secrest Wardle
13 City of Center Line Miller Canfield
14 City of Dearborn DeBiasi, William M.
15 City of Ecorse Plunkett Cooney, Williams, Jr., Esly B.
16 City of Farmington Secrest Wardle
17 City of Farmington Hills Secrest Wardle
18 City of Flat Rock Grunow & Associates, PLLC
19 City of Fraser Plunkett Cooney
20 City of Gibralter Logan, Huehla & Wycoff PC
21 City of Grosse Pointe Fildew Hinks, PLLC
22 City of Harper Woods Johnson, Rosati, LaBarge, Aseltyne & Field
23 City of Hazel Park Pro per
24 City of Inkster Spokojny, Milton
25 City of Lincoln Park Zelenak, Edward M. 
26 City of Livonia Kavanagh, Sean P. & Fisher, Michael E.
27 City of Madison Heights Sherman & Sherman PC
28 City of Melvindale Pentiuk, Couvreur & Kobiljak
29 City of New Baltimore Plunkett Cooney
30 City of Northville Plunkett Cooney
31 City of Novi Secrest Wardle
32 City of Orchard Lake Village Pro per
33 City of Plymouth Plunkett Cooney
34 City of Pontiac Pro per
35 City of Riverview Pentiuk, Couvreur & Kobiljak
36 City of Rochester Pro per
37 City of Rochester Hills Pro per
38 City of Rockwood Beach, B. William
39 City of Romulus Seifman & Guzall PC
40 City of Roseville Plunkett Cooney
41 City of Southfield Pro per
42 City of Southgate Zelenak, Edward M.
43 City of St. Clair Shores Pro per
44 City of Taylor Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton PC
45 City of Trenton Howard & Howard
46 City of Troy Bluhm, Lori Grigg
47 City of Walled Lake Secrest Wardle
48 City of Wayne Clark, Richard S.
49 City of Westland Angelo A. Plakas & Associates, P.C.
50 City of Woodhaven Johnson & McPherson, PLC
51 City of Wyandotte Look, Makowski & Look PC
52 County of Oakland, MI/Drain Commissioner Plunkett Cooney
53 County of Wayne, Dept. of Environment Plunkett Cooney
54 Dearborn Heights Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton PC
55 Garden City Hemming, Ploaczyk, Cronin, Smith, Witthoff & Bennett PC
56 Huron Charter Township Foley Robinette, PC
57 Independence Township Secrest Wardle
58 Kent County Road Commission (MIG610000) Pro per
59 Kent County Road Commission (MIS049000) Pro per
60 Lyon Township Pro per
61 Macomb County Bodman LLP
62 Oakland Township Secrest Wardle
63 Sumpter Township Young, Robert D. 
64 Township of Grosse Ile MIG049000 Look, Makowski & Look PC
65 Township of Grosse Ile MIG610000 Look, Makowski & Look PC
66 Village of Beverly Hills Pro per
67 Village of Bingham Farms Secrest Wardle
68 Village of Lake Orion Secrest Wardle
69 Village of Wolverine Lake Pro per
70 Washtenaw County Road Commission Pro per
71 Waterford Township Secrest Wardle
72 Wayne County Airport Authority Posa, Mary Lou K.
73 Woodhaven-Brownstone School District Grande-Cassell, David D.